Workspaces

Share data and results with other account users.


Overview

Workspaces allow sharing of resources within an organization. Each account user can switch between workspaces and view other users’ orders, processing jobs, and storage. Account users also share credits and compliance status.

Find a workspace ID

  1. Open the console and click the upper right corner → Workspace.
  2. In the Settings tab, click Copy inline-icon to copy your workspace ID.

Edit a workspace

You can change your workspace’s name as follows:

  1. Open the console and click the upper right corner → Workspace.
  2. In the Settings tab, change the name of your workspace.
  3. Click Update workspace.

Access assets from another workspace

You can access another user’s assets, even if this user was deleted from the account.

  1. Open the console and go to Data management inline-icon Data management.
  2. Click My account to access assets of other account users.

Switch to another workspace

You can see other users’ workspaces as follows:

  1. Open the console and click the upper right corner → Switch workspace.
  2. Select a workspace to be able to see this user’s storage.

Get tasking notifications from another workspace

You can receive email notifications about tasking order updates in other users’ workspaces as follows:

  1. Open the console and click the upper right corner → User settings.
  2. Go to the Notifications tab.
  3. Click the toggle in the line of a chosen workspace.

Troubleshooting

Can I delete a workspace from my account?

No, but you can remove the corresponding user from your account. The removed user’s workspace and assets in storage will remain accessible to existing users.